March – Month of the Gospel

crucified

I’ve decided to focus on the Gospel of Christ next March. My hope is that as we understand better the work of redemption of the Lord, we all could be edified and grow in knowledge and wisdom.

I’ll post writings as well as videos from different reliable teachers and pastors. I am still gathering materials and I am very excited about it. Feel free to share with others that could benefit from these teachings as well.

It is said by the experts of the Gospel that this single message of Christ is a source not only of salvation, but also of wisdom, hope, comfort and indescribable peace for our everyday lives. I have to recognize that this is a new concept for me, since I used to associate the Gospel only with the salvation of my soul.

You are invited to a feast where we’ll discover the hidden treasures of the message of our dear Savior and Lord Jesus.

Hope to see you around during the Month of the Gospel!

Leave a Reply

